DROP US AN E-MAIL:

General inquiries: hello@yewthmag.com

Caleb Sweeting

Editor In Chief

caleb@yewthmag.com

lewis (1 of 1).jpg

Lewis Brideson

Content Manager & Head of Video

lewis@yewthmag.com

Courtney Duka

Public Relations & Events

courtney@yewthmag.com

Dave Court

 

Creative Director & Design

dave@yewthmag.com

Ad Sales: Connor Jolly - connor@yewthmag.com

Visual Art Editor: Puteri Haneen - haneen@yewthmag.com

Copy Editor: Freya Langley - freya@yewthmag.com

Copy Editor: Paul Maland - paul@yewthmag.com

 

 

Want to ADVERTISE WITH Yewth?

Email connor@yewthmag.com

 

Want to contribute to Yewth?

Do you want to write, shoot, film or contribute in another exciting way to Yewth?
Email hello@yewthmag.com with the subject line 'JOIN YEWTH' and examples of your work.

 

Want to book Yewth DJs?

Email lewis@yewthmag.com

 

SOCIAL LINKS:

Facebook

YouTube

Instagram

Twitter

Soundcloud

Mixcloud

Snapchat

Spotify

Apple News

Issuu

LinkedIn

Google Plus

Support us on Patreon

Name *
Name